Skip links

Board Members

β€” meet the team

Board Members

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Alex Martinez

Villa Architect
Email

Email

kenneth.ngotho@uws.co.ke

Kenneth Ngotho

Sacco Chairman

Alex Martinez

Villa Architect
Email

Email

kevin.ngari@uws.co.ke

Kevin Ngari

Vice Chairman

Email

Email

erick.mwangi@uws.co.ke

Erick Mwangi

Treasurer

Email

Email

evelyn.mwangi@uws.co.ke

EvelynMwangi

Hon.Secretary

CREDIT COMMITTEE
Email

Email

mary.wahome@uws.co.ke

Mary Wahome

Chairperson, Credit Committee
Email

Email

martin.mutonga@uws.co.ke

Martin Mutonga

Secretary, Credit Committee
Email

Email

nicholas.githue@uws.co.ke

Nicolas Githue

Secretary, Credit Committee
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Email

Email

kevin.ngari@uws.co.ke

Kevin Ngari

Chairperson, Education Committee
Email

Email

benson.waweru@uws.co.ke

Benson Waweru

Secretary, Education Committee
SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE
Email

Email

cyrus.kamutu@uws.co.ke

Rev Cyrus Kamutu

Chairperson, Supervisory Committee
Email

Email

kevin.waruhiu@uws.co.ke

Kevin Waruhiu

Secretary, Supervisory Committee
πŸͺ This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.
Home
Portal
Download
Contact Us